Holy crap!

December 28, 2006



Holy crap!

Originally uploaded by wooden apples.

As I’m sure you all know by now because I have a big mouth Rory and I are engaged.
Here is a list a good things that happened this week in order of importance

1) Got engaged
2) Got lost box in the mail
3) It snowed

All in all a pretty good week I must say!

I wish everyone from Victoria was here, those that live here and those that don’t. I guess that’s one of the benefits of a wedding, you get to guilt all your far away friends into visiting you. I don’t really know how to plan a wedding, especially one that doesn’t suck but it will be interesting to find out. I also had no idea that myself and all my lady friends were such girly girls, so much screaming and in one case hyperventilation. I hope everyone is doing well, I’m off to work on the quilt.
xoxo amy

3 Responses to “Holy crap!”

  1. Lex Says:

    I love you so much! Both of you! Will it be a short or long engagement? And congrats on the return of the prodigal quilt!
    Happy new year, too.
    Hearts!

  2. caitlin Says:

    i am so glad that you got the quilt back! and i’m gearing up for the party of the century.

  3. GABRIELLE Says:

    EEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! I found your blog and your hand and the hilarious japanese treats site (friends sprawled out) all at once!

    I can’t wait to buy a fancy party dress and please will you get married in July?


Leave a Reply

