Grey day

December 8, 2006

What to do on a greyish day? Sit on your grey couch with your grey kitty and crochet grey wrist warmers. That’s what I did at least. I was proud of myself today for getting out of bed before noon, what a sad thing to feel accomplished for. I got to pick up my first paycheck from Bio-Terre which was slightly more than I had expected so that was nice. I celebrated by buying a bag of oats which will soon enough be turned into delicious cookies.
Elif left for Victoria today heads up to friends of Elif on the West Coast she’s waiting for your call unless you are some kind of creep she wouldn’t want to see in which case I suggest you don’t call her.
In other news Caity has started a great Etsy shop and you should all have a looksy, I already bought the calendar and I suggest you do the same, pick yourself up some salve while your there, you never know when you’ll need it. http://www.badkids.etsy.com

3 Responses to “Grey day”

  1. Rory Says:

    Nice hair cut! Nice couch! Nice kitten.

    xoxo

  2. elif Says:

    c’mon! update! love.

  3. Rory Says:

    For real, update.


Leave a Reply

