Veggies in a log cabin

June 16, 2006

I’ve been crafting up a storm for the Vegan/Veggie swap I’ve organized on Craftster. Yesterday I made this pot holder thingy for my partner because she loves to cook. Rory has now decided I must mass produce these, because the people must have pot holders. I was really happy with how it came out but maybe I’ll start by making one for myself. The reverse side is all the pink and green polkadot fabric. I also whipped her up some fridge magnets with some of the fruit cards got at Ruby Dogs yesterday.

One Response to “Veggies in a log cabin”

  1. caitlin Says:

    wow amy, those look really good! very pro.
    now i have one more website to check on the computer. that make it, like, 5! stooooked.


Leave a Reply

